Menu
16 June 2024
22:12
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    24 March 2023
24.03.2023 21:03
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

Theatrical sketch of the performance based on the fairy tale "About the Priest and his worker Balda" is presented in the Abaza language

At the evening of the Abkhaz-Abaza culture in St. Petersburg, a theatrical sketch of the performance was presented based on the fairy tale by Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin "About the Priest and his worker Balda" in the Abaza language, translated by the people's poet of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic Ali Kmelyevich Ionov.
The sketch was presented by the actors of the "Gardarika" ensemble on the stage under the direction of Andrey Rozhkov, and the text of the tale in the Abaza language was read by Amina Ekzekova and Madina Ekzekova.

0
24.03.2023 20:34
Gal, Republic of Abkhazia

First aid training was held at Gal school No. 2

The WAC team conducted a first aid training in the Gal Secondary school No. 2. More than 90 middle class students took part in the training.  The invited specialist of the Ministry of Emergency Situations Indira Amichba shared with the students the methods of providing first aid in various emergency situations.

0
24.03.2023 20:06
Ochamchira, Republic of Abkhazia

The second master class of the WAC project "Аҿар рыбжьы" was held in Ochamchira.

The second master class of the WAC project "Аҿар рыбжьы" was held in Ochamchira
Текст: The next meeting of the joint project of the World Abaza Congress with the composer and musician Abzagu Marykhuba "Аҿар рыбжьы" continued in the Ochamchira Youth House. The meeting was held in the format of a master class, which was attended by 15 students from Ochamchira schools. This time the master class was held by the soloist of the duet "Sisters Berzenia", winner of many international music competitions, pop-jazz vocalist Frida Berzenia. "Аҿар рыбжьы" is a project aimed at finding new young talents in the music industry of Abkhazia. The pilot version of the project was held in Gudauta in February this year.

0
24.03.2023 19:46
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

WAC took part in the celebration of the 30th anniversary of the State Committee for Repatriation of Abkhazia.

The team of the World Abaza Congress took part in the celebration of the 30th anniversary of the State Committee for Repatriation of the Republic of Abkhazia.
The State Committee for Repatriation was founded by the Decree of the Chairman of the Supreme Council of Abkhazia Vladislav Ardzinba on March 23, 1993, during the difficult for the Abkhazian people period of the Patriotic War. The main goal was to strengthen and develop relations between the Republic of Abkhazia and the foreign Abkhazian Diaspora.

0

Меню
13 Июль 2024
02:18
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    24 Март 2023
24.03.2023 21:03
Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация

Театральный эскиз спектакля по мотивам сказки "О Попе и о работнике его Балде" представлен на абазинском языке

На вечере абхазо-абазинской культуры в Санкт-Петербурге был представлен театральный эскиз спектакля по мотивам сказки Александра Сергеевича Пушкина "О Попе и о работнике его Балде" на абазинском языке в переводе народного поэта Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Али Кмельевича Ионова. На сцене эскиз представили актеры ансамбля «Гардарика» под руководством Андрея Рожкова, а текст сказки на абазинском языке читали Амина и Мадина Экзековы.

0
24.03.2023 20:34
Гал, Республика Абхазия

Тренинг по оказанию доврачебной помощи прошел в Галской школе №2  

Команда ВААК провела тренинг по оказанию первой медицинской помощи в Галской средней школе №2. Более 90 учеников средних классов приняли участие в тренинге. Приглашенный специалист МЧС Индира Амичба поделилась с учениками методами оказания первой доврачебной помощи в различных экстренных ситуациях.

0
24.03.2023 20:06
Очамчыра, Республика Абхазия

Второй мастер-класс проекта ВААК «Аҿар рыбжьы» прошел в Очамчыре

Очередная встреча совместного проекта Всемирного абхазо-абазинского конгресса с композитором и музыкантом Абзагуом Марыхуба «Аҿар рыбжьы» продолжилась в Очамчырском доме юношества. Встреча прошла в формате мастер-класса, в котором приняли участие 15 учеников школ города Очамчыра.  В этот раз мастер-класс провела солистка дуэта «Сестры Берзения», лауреат многих международных музыкальных конкурсов, исполнитель эстрадно-джазового вокала Фрида Берзения.  «Аҿар рыбжьы» - проект, направленный на выявление новых молодых талантов в музыкальной индустрии Абхазии. Первая пилотная версия проекта прошла в городе Гудаута в феврале текущего года.

0
24.03.2023 19:46
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

ВААК принял участие в праздновании 30-летия Госкомитета по репатриации Абхазии

Коллектив Всемирного абхазо-абазинского конгресса принял участие в праздновании 30-летия Государственного комитета по репатриации Республики Абхазия. 
Госкомитет по репатриации был основан Указом Председателя Верховного  совета Абхазии Владиславом Ардзинба 23 марта 1993 года в сложный для абхазского народа период Отечественной войны. Основной целью стало укрепление и развитие отношений между Республикой Абхазия и зарубежной абхазской диаспорой

0