Menu
19 May 2024
08:06
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    15 March 2023
15.03.2023 18:28
Gagra, Republic of Abkhazia

WAC organized a meeting of students of the Gagra school No. 1 with the Hero of Abkhazia Avtandil Gartskia

On the eve of the anniversary of the most tragic military operation in the history of the Patriotic War of the People of Abkhazia in 1992-1993 - the "March offensive" of 1993, the WAC organized a meeting of schoolchildren of the Gagra Secondary School named after Kharaz Chamagua with the Hero of Abkhazia, the author of the book "We are across the Gumista" Avtandil Gartskia.
The schoolchildren were shown the film “We are across the Gumista”, based on the book by Avtandil Gartskia. The author of the book shared his memories of the military events of March 1992 and answered the students' questions. At the end of the meeting, Gartskia presented his book to all participants of the meeting.

0
15.03.2023 18:24
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

Address of the Chairman of the WAC Supreme Council Mussa Ekzekov to compatriots.

Dear friends, I am glad to greet all compatriots living in different parts of the globe.  We, the team of the World Abaza Congress and Alashara told about our long-term activity at the VIII Convention and at all information platforms.
 ⠀
We entered 2023 even more inspired to do good and useful things for the benefit of people. You know that the WAC and Alashara team from the moment they started their work have always paid special attention to the issues of preserving and developing of native language, culture and traditions.
 ⠀
I am confident that Apsuara Abazara is the basis of life and prosperity of the Abkhaz-Abaza people and its main ideology. In this regard, I decided to announce the next 5 years of active work of our team as the time of Apsuara Abazara.
 ⠀
This means that all our efforts will be directed towards strengthening the foundations of our people. My first assignment is to create a handbook on Apsuara for kindergartens and primary schools.
 ⠀
I hope that the best specialists will join the implementation of this model, and this year we will be able to hold contests for the best knowledge of Apsuara Abazara among children.
 ⠀
I call on all brothers and sisters to share your ideas, send us your projects. Let's save together what our ancestors saved and carried through the centuries.

0
15.03.2023 00:00
Gudauta, Republic of Abkhazia

First aid training was held at Gudauta Secondary School No. 1

The WAC conducted a first aid training in the Gudauta Secondary School No. 1 named after N.A. Lakoba. Invited specialist of the Ministry of Emergency Situations Indira Amichba shared with the students the skills of providing first aid.
 

0

Меню
20 Май 2024
02:03
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    15 Март 2023
15.03.2023 18:28
Гагра, Республика Абхазия

ВААК организовал встречу учеников Гагрской школы №1 с Героем Абхазии Автандилом Гарцкия.

В преддверии годовщины самой трагической военной операции в истории Отечественной войны народа Абхазии 1992-1993 годов - «Мартовского наступления» 1993 года ВААК организовал встречу школьников Гагрской средней школы имени Хараза Чамагуа с Героем Абхазии, автором книги «Мы за Гумистой» Автандилом Гарцкия. 

Школьникам показали фильм «Мы за Гумистой», снятый на основе книги Автандила Гарцкия. Автор книги поделился воспоминаниями о военных событиях марта 1992 года и ответил на вопросы учеников. В завершении встречи Гарцкия подарил всем участникам встречи свою книгу.

0
15.03.2023 18:24
Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация

Обращение председателя ВС ВААК Муссы Экзекова к соотечественникам.

Уважаемые друзья, рад приветствовать всех соотечественников, находящихся в разных точках земного шара. Мы, команда Всемирного
абхазо-абазинского конгресса и Алашары о своей многолетней деятельности рассказали на VIII Съезде и на всех информационных площадках.

В 2023 год мы вступили еще более воодушевленными и вдохновленными на добрые и полезные дела на благо людей. Вы знаете, что команда ВААК и Алашары с момента начала своей работы всегда уделяла особое внимание вопросам сохранения и развития родного языка, культуры и традиций.

Я уверен, что Апсуара Абазара является основной жизни и процветания абхазо-абазинского народа и главной его идеологией. В этой связи я решил объявить следующие 5 лет активной работы нашей команды временем Апсуара Абазара.

Это означает, что все наши силы будут направлены на укрепление основы основ нашего народа. Первым моим поручением является создание настольной книги по Апсуара для детских садов и начальных классов школ.

Рассчитываю, что к реализации этой модели подключатся лучшие специалисты, и мы уже в этом году сможем проводить конкурсы на лучшие знания в области Апсуара Абазара среди детишек.

Я обращаюсь ко всем братьям и сестрам: делитесь своими идеями, присылайте нам свои проекты, давайте вместе сохраним то, что уберегли наши предки и пронесли сквозь века.

0
15.03.2023 00:00
Гудаута, Республика Абхазия

Тренинг по оказанию первой медицинской помощи прошел в Гудаутской средней школе №1

ВААК провел тренинг по оказанию первой медицинской помощи в Гудаутской средней школе №1 имени Н. А. Лакоба. Приглашенный специалист МЧС Индира Амичба поделилась с учениками навыками оказания первой доврачебный помощи.

0