Menu
23 May 2024
08:10
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    1 June 2023
01.06.2023 21:55
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

WAC took part in the International Ecological Congress.

WAC staff took part in the X Nevsky International Ecological Congress. The organization was represented by a specialist of the WAC department for work with Local representatives Kherson Simonia and an employee of the WAC information portal Shazina Bganba.
The environmental congress was held in St. Petersburg on May 25-31. Among the participants are representatives of more than fifteen CIS countries. The congress was organized with the support of the Presidential Grants Fund and the “New Generation” program of Rossotrudnichestvo.

0
01.06.2023 21:35
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

WAC organized a holiday for children on Adygeiskaya street in Sukhum.

The World Abaza Congress organized a festive event dedicated to the International Children's Day. The show was staged on Adygeiskaya street in Sukhum. The celebration was attended by children of preschool and school age. Animators were invited and an entertaining show program was arranged for the kids. At the end of the holiday, every child was treated with ice cream.

0

Меню
17 Июнь 2024
15:26
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    1 Июнь 2023
01.06.2023 21:55
Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация

ВААК принял участие в Международном экологическом конгрессе

Сотрудники ВААК приняли участие в X Невском международном экологическом конгрессе. Организацию представляли специалист отдела ВААК по работе с Местными представительствами Херсон Симония и сотрудник информационного портала ВААК Щазина Бганба. 
Экологический конгресс проходил в Санкт-Петербурге 25-31 мая. Среди участников - представители более пятнадцати стран СНГ. Съезд организовали при поддержке Фонда президентских грантов и программы Россотрудничества «Новое Поколение».

0
01.06.2023 21:35
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

ВААК организовал праздник для детей на улице Адыгейской в Сухуме.

Всемирный абхазо-абазинский конгресс организовал праздничное мероприятие, приуроченное к Международному дню защиты детей. Шоу устроили на Адыгейской улице в Сухуме. В праздновании приняли участие дети дошкольного и школьного возрастов. Для них пригласили аниматоров и устроили развлекательную шоу-программу. В конце праздника каждого ребенка угостили мороженым.

0