Menu
26 May 2024
11:51
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    21 September 2023
21.09.2023 22:08
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

The cradle that raised a warrior: the WAC and the Gudauta Museum organized an exhibition

The World Abaza Congress facilitated a two-day traveling exhibition of cradles, which are part of the permanent exhibition of the State Museum of the Patriotic War of the People of Abkhazia named after Sergey Dbar in Gudauta. https://abaza.org/en/1082

0
21.09.2023 16:56
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

Employee of the WAC Information Department Shazina Bganba became a laureate of the “Rhymes on Ritsa” festival

Shazina Bganba, an employee of the WAC Information Department, became a laureate of the international Abkhaz-Adyg literary festival “Rhymes on Ritsa”. The diploma was awarded to the young poetess for active literary work and assistance in the preservation and development of the Abkhaz language.
We congratulate Shazina and wish her further creative achievements!

0
21.09.2023 16:53
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

“Abkhazian Armor”: WAC presented a new documentary within the “Amazara” project

Within the framework of the “Amazara” project of the World Abaza Congress and the ANO “Alashara”, another film dedicated to the Abkhazian armor was made about the intangible and cultural heritage of the Abkhaz-Abaza people. https://abaza.org/en/1081

0

Меню
23 Июль 2024
05:37
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    21 Сентябрь 2023
21.09.2023 22:08
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

«Колыбель, воспитавшая воина»: ВААК и Гудаутский музей организовали выставку

Всемирный абхазо-абазинский конгресс содействовал проведению двухдневной выездной выставки колыбелей, которые являются частью постоянной экспозиции Государственного музея Отечественной войны народа Абхазии имени Сергея Дбар в Гудауте. https://abaza.org/1082

0
21.09.2023 16:56
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

Сотрудник Инфоотдела ВААК Шазина Бганба стала лауреатом фестиваля «Рифмы на Рице»

Сотрудник Информационного отдела ВААК Шазина Бганба стала лауреатом международного абхазо-адыгского литературного фестиваля «Рифмы на Рице». Диплом молодой поэтессе вручили за активное литературное творчество и содействие в сохранении и развитии абхазского языка. Поздравляем Шазину и желаем ей дальнейших творческих успехов!

0
21.09.2023 16:53
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

«Древняя абхазская броня»: ВААК представил фильм по проекту «Амазара»

В рамках проекта ВААК и АНО «Алашара» о нематериальном наследии «Амазара» режиссер Даут Логуа снял фильм, посвященный абхазской броне. В фильме раскрывается портрет древнего абхазского воина, элементы и особенности брони, а также процесс ее воссоздания художником Батала Джапуа. https://abaza.org/1081

0