Menu
22 February 2024
14:10
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    29 September 2023
29.09.2023 17:10
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

The Wild Division of Donbass, led by Akhra Avidzba, visited the Sukhum office of the WAC.

On the eve of Victory and Independence Day, “Pyatnashka” led by commander Akhra Avidzba visited the Congress office. The meeting took place in a warm, friendly atmosphere. A wide range of issues were raised. They talked about the importance of preserving culture, identity, cohesion, stability, security and preserving peace.

“When we look differently at those values, at the culture that our ancestors passed on to us, the culture that was formed over thousands of years, the culture that truly protects our people to this day. We are convinced that today, without Apsuara, the future is impossible. We must clearly understand which shores and which channels of culture we must protect, and from which we must not leave,” noted the Chairman of the Supreme Council of the World Abaza Congress, Mussa Ekzekov, during the conversation.

“Wherever we are, we are always together, we are one big family and, of course, it is very important that we know who is who, and who is ready to really solve very important problems here in Abkhazia,” he added.

The Congress team told the guests about the activities of the departments. The guests shared their wishes and vision for further cooperation.

0
29.09.2023 15:24
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

“At the Call of the Heart”

Volunteers in the Patriotic War of the People of Abkhazia - what united them, what contribution did they make to the Victory, how did the war change their destinies? On the eve of the 30th anniversary of the Victory, we made a program “At the Call of the Heart”, in which we warmly talked about people of goodwill who brought Victory closer.

0

Меню
23 Июль 2024
05:18
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    29 Сентябрь 2023
29.09.2023 17:10
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

Дикая дивизия Донбасса во главе с Ахрой Авидзба посетила Сухумский офис ВААК.

В преддверии Дня Победы  и Независимости бойцы доброворольческого формирования "Дикая дивизия Донбасса" (ИБ«Пятнашка») во главе с командиром Ахрой Авидзба посетили офис Конгресса. Встреча прошла в теплой дружеской обстановке. Был затронут широкий круг вопросов. Говорили о важности сохранения национальной культуры, идентичности, сплоченности, стабильности, безопасности и о сохранении мира. 

«Когда мы по-другому посмотрим на те ценности, на ту культуру, которую передали нам наши предки, ту культуру, которую формировалась тысячелетиями, ту культуру, которая действительно защищает наш народ и по сей день, мы можем увидеть, что и сегодня без Апсуара будущее невозможно. Мы должны четко понимать какие берега и какие русла культуры мы должны защищать, и из которых мы не должны выходить», - отметил в ходе беседы Председатель Высшего совета Всемирного абхазо-абазинского конгресса Мусса Экзеков.

«Где бы мы ни находились, мы всегда вместе, мы - единая большая семья и, конечно, очень важно, чтобы мы знали,кто есть кто, и кто готов действительно решать важные задачи здесь, в Абхазии», - добавил он.

Команда Конгресса познакомила гостей с деятельностью организации по каждому отделу. Гости поделились своими пожеланиями и видением дальнейшего сотрудничества.

0
29.09.2023 15:24
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

«По зову сердца»

Добровольцы в Отечественной войне народа Абхазии - что их объединяло, какой вклад внесли в Победу, как война изменила их судьбы? В преддверии 30-летия Победы мы подготовили передачу «По зову сердца», в которой с теплотой рассказали о людях доброй воли, вставших плечом к плечу с абхазским народом в борьбе с врагом.

0