Menu
12 April 2024
14:10
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    14 December 2023
14.12.2023 17:22
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

Double first aid training took place at the Ochamchira Boarding School.

Employees of the WAC department for education, social activity and health Izolda Khagba and Naur Khishba, together with invited specialist from the Ministry of Emergency Situations Indira Amichba, conducted two trainings at the Ochamchira Boarding School named after S.P. Basaria. 70 students attended the trainings. The first training was attended by 5-6 graders, the second was held for high school students.
Indira Amichba told schoolchildren about the basic rules for providing first aid for fainting, burns, bites, sunstroke, bruises, fractures and other emergency situations. The students also practiced artificial respiration and indirect heart massage on a special simulator.

0
14.12.2023 17:15
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

First aid training was held for schoolchildren in the village of Dzyguta.

OSAZ WAC employees Izolda Khagba and Naur Khishba, together with Ministry of Emergency Situations specialist Indira Amichba, conducted first aid training for students of the Dzyguta Secondary School.
Schoolchildren received the basic knowledge of providing assistance for fainting, burns, sunstroke, bruises, fractures and bites, and learned the technique of performing indirect heart massage and artificial respiration.

0

Меню
15 Апрель 2024
14:24
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    14 Декабрь 2023
14.12.2023 17:22
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

Двойной тренинг по первой медицинской помощи прошел в Очамчырской школе-интернате.

Сотрудники отдела ВААК по образованию, социальной активности и здравоохранению Изольда Хагба и Наур Хишба совместно с приглашенным специалистом МЧС Индирой Амичба провели два тренинга в Очамчырской школе интернате имени С.П. Басария. На тренингах присутствовало 70 учеников. Первый тренинг посетили ученики 5-6 классов, второй был проведен для старшеклассников.

Индира Амичба рассказала школьникам об основных правилах оказания доврачебной помощи при обмороках, ожогах, укусах, солнечных ударах, ушибах, переломах и других экстренных ситуациях . Также ученики отрабатывали технику искусственного дыхания и непрямого массажа сердца на специальном тренажере.

0
14.12.2023 17:15
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

Тренинг по оказанию доврачебной помощи прошел для школьников села Дзыгута.

Специалисты ОСАЗ ВААК Изольда Хагба и Наур Хишба совместно со специалистом  МЧС Индирой Амичба провели тренинг по оказанию первой медицинской помощи  для учеников средней общеобразовательной школы села Дзыгута.

Ученикам рассказали, как оказывать первую помощь при обмороках, ожогах, солнечных ударах, ушибах, переломах и укусах. На специальном тренажере школьники учились технике проведения непрямого массажа сердца и искусственного дыхания.

0