Menu
12 April 2024
13:45
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    13 December 2023
13.12.2023 23:47
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

“Life is a sea”: “Сара саамҭа” studio with the support of the WAC, staged a play in St. Petersburg  

On December 12, the premiere performance for St. Petersburg of the “Life is a sea” play based on children's stories and poems by the writer, poet and playwright Daniil Kharms took place at the Fruits of Enlightenment Theater. The performance was presented by the children's theater studio from Abkhazia “Сара саамҭа” (“My time” - ed.). The premiere took place with the support of the World Abaza Congress. Anyone could attend the premiere; admission was free.
 
The idea of ​​opening the center for creative development “Сара саамҭа” came in 2017. According to the founder of the studio, Nara Piliia, the main goal was to create a platform that would reveal children's creative potential in a variety of aspects: the development of creative and logical thinking, memory, communication skills, stage speech, rhythm and many others.
 
Graduates of the creative workshop are children from different regions of Abkhazia. During their studies, they participated in creative staging, poetry evenings, performances, including charity ones. Children from low-income families and children with disabilities could visit the center free of charge.

0

Меню
12 Апрель 2024
17:25
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    13 Декабрь 2023
13.12.2023 23:47
Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация

«Жизнь – это море»: студия «Сара саамҭа» при поддержке ВААК представила спектакль в Санкт-Петербурге.

12 декабря в театре «Плоды просвещения» прошёл премьерный для Санкт-Петербурга показ спектакля «Жизнь – это море» по мотивам детских рассказов и стихов писателя, поэта и драматурга Даниила Хармса. Спектакль представила детская театральная студия из Абхазии «Сара саамҭа» («Мое время» - прим.ред). Премьера состоялась при поддержке Всемирного Абхазо-абазинского конгресса. Посетить премьеру мог любой желающий, вход был свободным.
 
Идея открытия центра творческого развития «Сара саамҭа» возникла в 2017 году. По словам основателя студии Нары Пилия, главной задачей было создать платформу, которая позволит раскрыть детский творческий потенциал в самых разных аспектах: развитии творческого и логического мышления, памяти, навыков коммуникации, сценической речи, ритмики и многих других. 
 
Выпускники творческой мастерской — это дети из разных районов Абхазии. Во время обучения они участвовали в творческих постановках, поэтических вечерах, спектаклях, в том числе, благотворительных. Дети из малоимущих семей и дети с ограниченными возможностями могли посещать центр на безвозмездной основе.

0